no shame?

I'm sure you'll grow
To love all of my friends
I'm sure you'll accept them
Though they're imaginary
It's just means, not an end
Kicking your head across the yard
I think about you this way
Even though my heart
Plays the part
Of a silly retard

Privacy is just another word
For things you're ashamed of
Anyone can ask me anything 
And I'll answer truthfully
I've got no shame
But they won't
Since most of them
Don't even know my name

I've got no shame
And if you tell me to grow up
I'll run away
If you tell me to shut up
I'll scream anyway
Because I'll do anything
To be different
And anything
To pay the rent


se vad som står på schemat idag. jo. idag ska jag jobba 4.5 timmar. i övrigt kommer jag mest sitta här. fast nu är det dock dags för mina situps och därefter duscha. av någon anledning har jag börjat ta kortare duschar. är det rastlöshet? har jag fått ett liv? rastlöshet. helt klart.
kan det inte bli vinter nu så det kan bli vår snart?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0