instrument.

jag önskar jag kunde ett instrument utöver triangel (vänta, jag kan inte triangel), då hade jag tonsatt mina fantastiska alster. jag är grym.


Don't take me to the hospital

You look at me

With those eyes

With what else you wonder

Of course, these eyes, you say

And of course

You twist and turn

Everything I say

 

You sit and stare

Why not you say

It's because I care

 

But don't take me to the hospital

It'll kill me

The only thing that makes me live today

Is staying out of its way

 

We could easily be outgrown

There was never passion,

was there?

You say passion is what writers

type

That the real thing is a fight

But I know, yes I know

 

Don't take me to the hospital

Push me far away

But no band aid in the world

Can fix our wounds

No pill can kill this pain

And if it could I'm not sure

I'd want it to

I just want to feel

Something

Something

Something

 

Don't take me to the hospital

 

I'll live

Sticks and stones

may break these fragile bones

But with my last stupid flipped finger

I'll spit in your face

I'll spit in your face

 

Silly songs and ugly thongs

may make me curse inside

But I'll never hide

I'll call you names

I'll never be tame

And

 

I'll live, I'll live

No cheerful life, I'm sure

But I'll live, till I find a cure

I'll live, I'll live

 

You smile and laugh

at anything

You need a sorting hat

Or just a vicious cat

To scratch your eyes out

Kind of sick of you all

 

But I'll live, I'll live

No easy life, I'm sure

But there'll be life

Until I find a cure

I'll live, I'll live



Kommentarer
Postat av: Tobias

äntligen en till med ett genuint musikintresse som inte kan spela musik. Själv hatar jag att jag inte kan det. Men har väl för den delen, tyvärr aldrig riktigt gett mig fan på att lära mig.

2009-11-12 @ 00:44:52
URL: http://tobiej.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0